Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

31 October 2017

 
[Webinar] - Payments & PSD2
31/10/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

04 October 2017

 
International Treasury Management
04/10/2017 » 06/10/2017
Location: Barcelona    Time: 09:00
International Treasury Management

31 July 2017

 
Training - International Treasury & Cash Management | Summer Programme
31/07/2017 » 04/08/2017
Training - International Treasury & Cash Management | Summer Programme

28 June 2017

 
Latin America: centralised or local treasury management? What is more efficient?
28/06/2017
Time: 14:00 UK - 9:00 New York
Latin America: centralised or local treasury management? What is more efficient?

31 May 2017

 
Effective Supply Chain Finance
31/05/2017
Location: Brussels    Time: 09:00
Effective Supply Chain Finance

16 May 2017

 
Expert Briefing - Cybercrime & Fraud
16/05/2017
Time: 15:00 UK - 16:00 Netherlands - 10:00 New York
Expert Briefing - Cybercrime & Fraud

09 May 2017

 
Expert Briefing - Roche’s journey towards bank free operating entities
09/05/2017
Time: 14:00 UK - 15:00 Switzerland - 9:00 New York
Expert Briefing - Roche’s journey towards bank free operating entities

02 May 2017

 
Strategic International Treasury
02/05/2017 » 04/05/2017
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
Strategic International Treasury

15 March 2017

 
Discussion - Disruption in CEE
15/03/2017
Time: 09:00 am GMT
Discussion - Disruption in CEE

09 March 2017

 
Effective Finance & Treasury in Africa

01 March 2017

 
Managing Rapid International Growth
01/03/2017 » 02/03/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
Managing Rapid International Growth

14 February 2017

 
Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management
14/02/2017
Time: 14:00 UK - 15:00 Netherlands - 9:00 New York
Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management
Displaying page 1 of 1