Expert Briefing - Cybercrime & Fraud
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Expert Briefing - Cybercrime & Fraud

Cybercrime & Fraud is are having a significant impact on all categories of organisations. With our increasing reliance on technology, social media and the internet, this is one of fastest growing risks to Companies, which if not managed, could result in lost revenue, business down time, unforeseen costs and increased legal liabilities.

16/05/2017
When: 16/05/2017
15:00 UK - 16:00 Netherlands - 10:00 New York
Presenter: Hem Pant, Global Chief Information Security Officer Wholesale Banking, ING
Contact: ECTN Team


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Cybercrime & Fraud is are having a significant impact on all categories of organisations. With our increasing reliance on technology, social media and the internet, this is one of fastest growing risks to Companies, which if not managed, could result in lost revenue, business down time, unforeseen costs and increased legal liabilities.

The presentation will cover:

 

·         Current Trends in Fraud & Cybercrime

·         What can your business do to protect itself and minimise the risks?

 

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.  The briefing will last approximately 60 minutes.