Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management

Virtual Cash Management is an innovative solution that can help you to further optimise your Cash & Liquidity Management, no matter what business you are in or how central or de-central you are organised. In this briefing we will discuss how Virtual Cash Management works and how it can be applied to optimise cash visibility & availability.

14/02/2017
When: 14/02/2017
14:00 UK - 15:00 Netherlands - 9:00 New York
Presenter: Martijn Valbracht, Director Transaction Services Solutions, ING
Contact: ECTN Team


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

For many multi-national corporate treasuries, minimising risk in their day-to-day cash control is top of mind. How to get insight in global positions and have them available at central level? When and where to open foreign currency accounts? Perform payments and collections On-Behalf-Of group entities?

The presentation will cover: 

 

·         Virtual cash management: how does it work?

·         Best practises and application in real life scenario’s

·         Tax, legal and operational implications of centralising cash management

 

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.  The briefing will last approximately 60 minutes.